恢復損壞如何找回損壞的文件?

恢復損壞的

  • 恢復損壞硬盤中的文件 在Windows和Mac操作系統.
  • 快速引擎恢復損壞的文件,並確定300個不同的文件類型。
  • 支持從NTFS壓縮文件損壞/格式化的驅動器​​恢復.
  • 證明了作為優秀的軟件恢復損壞的視頻/音頻文件從您的系統.

如何恢復損壞的數據從操作系統?

容納本地機器上的數據和文件,這些文件被損壞,主要是因為腐敗或損壞的硬盤驅動器。這是一個遺憾,但大多數的計算機用戶,這些天經常遇到此硬盤驅動器故障的噩夢。文件和文件夾的腐敗背後的原因是常見的Windows和Mac用戶。即使我們設法防止硬盤驅動器崩潰,但它始終是不可能的,因為我們總是不能夠阻止可疑的惡意軟件/病毒的入侵,損害硬盤的時候,他們很長一段時間在我們的系統中做巢。如果你不是一個IT專家,你可能有時會想如何檢索文件損壞?那麼在這種情況下,損壞的文件恢復軟件,是在這裡回答你的所有問題都幫你恢復損壞的硬盤驅動器的文件和文件夾,幾乎沒有時間。它可以有效地和迅速恢復損壞的jpeg文件 從您的系統的硬盤。為了收集更多的信息是如何檢索圖像文件,請 點擊這裡.

關於硬盤驅動器崩潰的可悲的事實是,有時我們最終失去若干有價值的官方文件,珍貴的圖片或個人文件夾,有時甚至虧損的情況是如此嚴重,我們甚至可能不能夠檢索隔夜損壞的文件。以上所有痛苦的事實是,有時我們不知道如何恢復損壞的單個或多個文件夾,多年以來積累。這是非常肯定的是,突然失去多年的存儲的數據是太多煩人,可以使一個人嘗試所有的工作圍繞恢復這些文件。但你知不知道什麼都不會永久消滅了您的Windows和Mac操作系統。會發生什麼情況的背景是只有指針或這些文件的標題地址被擦除,並且被標記為空閒的空間,這樣它可用於新的文件和文件夾。一旦空間正在被新的數據文件丟失的文件恢復變得不可能,因為他們得到新的覆蓋。因此,它成為非常重要的用戶搜索最終恢復工具,支持所有不同版本的Windows和Mac操作系統.

在此頁面中,你會發現如何恢復損壞的數據,從你的Windows和Mac系統和硬盤損壞的真正原因是什麼。現在,讓我們有這個驚人的損壞的文件恢復嚮導功能一目了然-

為什麼要使用這個損壞的文件恢復軟件?

  • 輕鬆恢復文件- 這個恢復嚮導,可以恢復受損的數據所有類型的文件後丟失嚴重損壞的硬盤在Windows和Mac操作系統.
  • 高效恢復數據從損壞的USB驅動器- 此應用程序有效地檢索文件損壞 從損壞的硬盤,ZIP驅動器,存儲卡,數碼相機,手機,平板電腦,USB設備,如記憶棒,筆式驅動器,閃存驅動器和拇指驅動器和文件夾。這是一個最好的實用程序來檢索外部USB驅動器損壞。您可以檢查所提到的URL: http://www.recovercorrupted.com/zh/zh-usb-drive.html 為進一步了解如何恢復損壞的文件. 此實用程序可在互聯網上免費。此頁面上點擊下載按鈕,用戶可以很容易地下載它的試用版本,這片神奇的軟件和運行他們的系統上檢索文件損壞.
  • 回收損壞的信息- 這種損壞的文件恢復程序基於MAC操作系統有不同的版本,因此有兩種不同的封裝來檢索文件損壞.
  • 操作系統支持- 它同時支持Windows和Mac OS損壞的數據恢復.
  • 支持的硬盤類型-以上這一切宏偉的應用程序支持SATA / SCSI/ IDE硬盤,SD,XD,MMC閃存卡,外置USB驅動器​​,FireWire驅動器的iPod.

腐敗的數據文件後,是否和不該做什麼-

  1. 只要您注意到您的硬碟損壞,應立即使用損壞的文件恢復程序來克服的情況.
  2. 一個人應該永遠保持恢復軟件,與他們一起,也保持備份的文件.
  3. 停止使用HDD其腐敗,以防止覆蓋文件後,丟失的數據文件,以便可以輕鬆地恢復損壞的數據.

最近更新:

如何从损坏的随身碟中提取数据:利用恢复损坏的工具,这将帮助你恢复从损坏的笔式驱动器的数据。要懂得这个软件可以从笔式驱动器损坏后恢复数据有这个网址的一瞥: 如何从损坏的随身碟中提取数据?

已損壞的的拇指驅動器恢復: 損壞的文件恢復工具,一個較短的時間內恢復損壞的拇指驅動器的文件,這一點現在是可用的編緝. 如果你想了解更多有關恢復數據從損壞的拇指驅動器,那麼只需點擊這個網址: 如何執行損壞的拇指驅動器恢復?.

有你失去了你的重要文件,由于CF卡腐败?然后,没有必要担心在所有的,因为与恢复损坏的工具,您可以在几分钟之内恢复你的CF卡的数据。访问此页 损坏的闪存卡数据恢复来发现损坏CF卡恢复的详细信息.

為 Leopard(10.5)和
Snow Leopard(10.6)用戶

為 Lion(10.7)和
Mountain Lion(10.8)用戶

Recover Corrupted

  • Restore corrupted drive files on Windows and Mac Operating System.
  • Fast engine to recover corrupted files and identify 300 different file types.
  • Supports recovery of compressed files from NTFS corrupted / formatted drives.
  • Proves as excellent software to recover corrupted video / audio files from your system.

How to recover corrupted data from your Operating System?

Data and files that are accommodated on our local machine get corrupted mainly because of corruption or damage of the hard disk drive. It’s a pity but most of the computer user these days often experiences this nightmare of hard drive failure. The reason behind corruption of files and folders is common for both Windows and Mac users. Even if we try to prevent the HDD crash but it is not possible always as we are always not able to prevent the intrusion of suspicious malwares / viruses, which damages the hard drive when they make a nest on our system for a long time. If you are not an IT expert you may sometimes wonder on how to restore corrupted drive? Well in this case, corrupted drive recovery software is here to answer your all queries and help you to perform data recovery from corrupted drive and restore HDD files and folders virtually in no time. It can efficiently and speedily recover corrupted jpeg files from your system’s HDD too. To gather more information on how it retrieves image files please click here.

The sad truth about HDD crash is that sometimes we end up losing certain valuable official documents, treasured pictures or personal folders and sometimes the loss scenario is so severe that we may not even be able to retrieve corrupted documents overnight. Above all the bitter truth is sometimes we do not know how to recover corrupted single or multiple folders that were accumulated since many years. It’s very certain that losing suddenly many years of stored data is too much annoying and can make a person try all the work around to restore corrupted drive. But then did you know that anything not permanently wiped out of your Windows and Mac Operating System. What happens in background is only the pointer or header address of these files gets erased and the space is marked free so that it can be used by new files and folders. Once the space is being used by new data files it becomes impossible to retrieve data from corrupted drive as they get overwritten by the new ones. Hence it becomes very important for the user to search for an ultimate corrupted drive recovery tool that supports data recovery from corrupted drive on all the different versions of Windows and Mac operating system.

On this page you will find out the how to recover corrupted data from your Windows and Mac system and what are the genuine reasons of corruption of HDD. Let us now have a glance at the features of this amazing corrupted file recovery wizard-

Why to use this corrupted drive recovery software?

  • Easy Restoration of files- This recovery wizard can restore corrupted drive files that are lost after severe corruption of a HDD on your Windows and Mac Operating System.
  • Efficient regain of data from damaged USB drives- This application efficiently retrieve corrupted files and folders from damaged hard disks zip drives, memory cards of digital camera, mobile phones, tablets, USB devices such as memory stick, pen drive, flash drive and thumb drive. It is one of the best utility to retrieve damaged external USB drive. You can check the mentioned URL: http://www.recovercorrupted.com/usb-drive.html for further information on how to recover corrupted files. This corrupted drive recovery utility is available on internet for free. User can easily download its trial version by clicking the download button on this page and run this magical software on their system to retrieve corrupted files.
  • Recover corrupted information- This corrupted file recovery program has a different edition for Mac based OS and hence comes in two different packages that efficiently performs data recovery from corrupted drive on Mac volumes and retrieve all the corrupted files.
  • OS Support- It supports both Windows and Mac OS to restore damaged data.
  • Supported HDD type-Above all this magnificent application supports to from SATA / SCSI / IDE hard drives, SD, XD, MMC flash memory cards, external USB drives, FireWire Drives, iPods.

Does and Don’ts after corruption of data files-

  1. As soon as you notice that your HDD is corrupted it is advised to immediately use a corrupted file recovery program to overcome the situation.
  2. One should always keep recovery software along with them and also maintain backup of the files.
  3. Stop using the HDD after its corruption in order to prevent overwriting of the files, so that one can easily retreive data from corrupted hard drive back.

Recent Update:

How to Recover a Corrupt Micro SD Card: If your data has become inaccessible on micro SD card due to its corruption then do not worry. Now you can effectively recover corrupted micro SD card with ease with the help of Recover Corrupted tool. Log on to this page to have a complete glimpse of corrupted micro SD card recovery: http://www.recovercorrupted.com/micro-sd-card.html

Have you lost your important files due to CF card corruption? Then no need to worry at all, because with recover corrupted tool you can restore your CF card data within few minutes. Visit this page http://www.recovercorrupted.com/compact-flash-card.html to discover more information on corrupted CF card recovery.

How to Extract Data from Corrupted Pen Drive: Make use of Recover Corrupted tool which will assist you to recover data from corrupted pen drive. To know how the software can restore data from pen drive after corruption have a glimpse of this URL: http://www.recovercorrupted.com/extract-data-from-pen-drive.html

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users